On the Republican side locally, Delegate Kathy Byron easily defeated challenger Isaiah Knight in the 22nd District House of Delegates race.   The winner of this primary will face Democrat Greg Eaton in November. The last time a Democrat held the District 22 seat was in 1981.    Incumbent Delegate Ronnie Campbell won the nomination in the 24th District.   Campbell faced a challenge from fellow Republican Mark Reed.