Two incumbents led the way for Lynchburg City Council, and a former Obama administration staffer is joining them. With all the votes counted, Vice-Mayor Treney Tweedy and Council member Randy Nelson finished one-two, followed by Beau Wright. Katie Webb Cyphert came in fourth, just ahead of School Board member Derek Polley.

Click here to see full Lynchburg City Council election results.